Home   |   Used Trucks and Trailers   |  Contact Us  |

RES Truck Sales
11061 Dixie Highway
Walton, KY 41094
Toll-free 800-208-5497
Tel 859-485-3450
Fax 859-485-3320

Directions to RES

 

Contact Us

Sales:
Aaron Wolf  Ext. 105 aaron@restrucksales.com
George Sandmann Ext. 123 george@restrucksales.com
Glenn Crone Ext. 110 glenn@restrucksales.com
Ronnie Heines Ext. 107 ronnie@restrucksales.com
Maintenance:
Tony Gideon Ext. 116 tony@restrucksales.com
Office Personnel:
Denenna Singleton Ext. 121 denenna@restrucksales.com
Danielle Cavins Ext. 124 danielle@restrucksales.com